Kiwanis_wordmark_and_bug
Serving the Children of the World




The Kiwanis Club of Forest City-London
London, Ontario, Canada


Coming Meetings

           

           
Monday, November 26, 2018    

No club Meeting Today

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Club Social Activity - 10:00 a.m.
Tour of the Royal Canadian Regiment
(RCR) Museum
701 Oxford Street East
Followed by lunch together
at Kelsey's Roadhouse
900 Oxford Street East 


 
Monday, December 3, 2018

Kiwanis Lieutenant Governor's Update
What's happening across our district
and Kiwanis International
Presented by LG Doug McGregor

Monday, December 10, 2018

Western Fair Update
Presented by Morgan McTavish
Past Western Fair Student Achiever Recipient
and Present Western Fair District Intern
   
Monday, December 17, 2018    

Holiday Season Social
Music provided by George Laidlaw and Friends    Music organized by Charlotte Cleland    

Monday, December 24, 2018

Informal Roundtable Luncheon at 12 noon
Location to be announced

Monday, December 31, 2018

Informal Roundtable Luncheon
Location to  be announced

 Monday, January 7, 2019

Understanding Children's Mental Health
A Personal Perspective
Presented by Kristin Legault-Donkers
Author, student, and mental health advocate

Monday, January 14, 2019
 
Business Meeting
What's Happening in Your Club?

Monday, January 21, 2019

London Community Chaplaincy
Supporting Some of London's Most Vulnerable
Presented by Rev. Pam Cullen
Community Chaplain

Week of January 28, 2019

Social Activity
To Be Announced


This page was updated 19 November 2018


 

 
 
  Site Map